top of page

PIGMENT DECO BRUSH - Pigment Brush Marker Set "Vintage"

 

The perfect brush markers for use on dark surfaces and are definitely one of my favorite pens.

The delicate pastel tones of the vintage set I put together are great for lettering in the 50s style, baby lettering or for Easter.

 

Colours:

  • pastel blue
  • pastel green
  • soft peach 1
  • pastel yellow

 

Pigment DecoBrush markers contain 2.4 ml of non-toxic, organic pigment-based paint. They are manufactured using what is known as "free-ink" technology, so that the color intensity remains unchanged down to the last drop and the ink output can be monitored continuously.

Pigment DecoBrush Markers can be used on paper, metal, glass, plastic, wood, textiles and many other materials. The markers also create a great effect on dark surfaces thanks to their rich, matt colors.

The color does not show through on thin paper. The use of Pigment DecoBrush markers is similar to that of acrylic paints, but packaged in a convenient marker with a flexible, brush-shaped nylon tip. The colors can be mixed with each other until they are completely dry.

The drying time of the paint depends on the surface on which it is used. The colors can be fixed with commercially available varnishes, by ironing or by placing them in the oven.

KARIN Decobrush Set „Vintage“

CHF18.90Price
Only 1 left in stock

    You might like it too

top of page

PIGMENT DECO BRUSH - Pigment Brush Marker Set „Vintage“

 

Die perfekten Brush Marker für die Anwendung auf dunklen Oberflächen und gehören definitiv zu meinen liebsten Stiften.

Die zarten Pastelltöne des, eigens von mir zusammengestellten, Vintage Sets eignen sich super für Letterings im 50er Jahre Stil, Baby-Letterings oder auch passend zu Ostern.

 

Farben:

  • pastel blue
  • pastel green
  • soft peach 1
  • pastel yellow

 

Pigment DecoBrush Marker enthalten 2,4 ml ungiftige Farbe auf Basis organischer Pigmente. Sie werden in der sogenannten "free-ink" Technologie hergestellt, so dass die Farbintensität bis zum letzten Tropfen unverändert bleibt und die Tintenausgabe sich laufend kontrollieren lässt.

Pigment DecoBrush Marker können auf Papier, Metall, Glas, Kunststoff, Holz, Textilien und vielen anderen Materialien verwendet werden. Auch auf dunklen Oberflächen erzeugen die Marker durch ihre satten, matten Farben einen grossartigen Effekt.

Auf dünnem Papier schlägt die Farbe nicht durch. Der Gebrauch von Pigment DecoBrush Markern ähnelt jenem von Acrylfarben, ist jedoch in einem praktischen Marker mit einer flexiblen, pinselförmigen Nylonspitze verpackt. Die Farben können untereinander so lange vermischt werden, bis sie vollständig getrocknet sind.

Die Trocknungszeit der Farbe hängt von der Oberfläche ab, auf welcher sie verwendet wird. Mit handelsüblichen Lacken, durch Bügeln oder in den Backofen stellen können die Farben fixiert werden.

KARIN Decobrush Set „Vintage“

CHF 18.90Preis
Nur noch 1 verfügbar

    Das könnte Dir auch gefallen